京都留学情報  by京都府  Information about studying abroad in Kyoto, Japan by Kyoto Prefecture

This blog is written by Friendship Ambassadors of Kyoto Prefecture. It is written from the perspective of exchange students, and by publishing it in both various languages and Japanese. We would like to give you information that will hopefully be useful if you are thinking about choosing Kyoto cultural capital of Japan, for your study abroad.

交通等/交通、そのほか

  京都工芸繊維大学  卜 若書(中国出身)

 

京都的公共交通系统大体分为三类:地铁(乌丸线和东西线)、电车(类似于国内的火车,包括有JR和私营铁路线)、公共汽车(京都市大巴和私营大巴)。除此之外还有出租车、私家车、摩托车和自行车,对于留学生而言,最经济实用的还是自行车。在京都市内,自行车30分钟车程的范围里,几乎可买到生活相关的所有东西,所以十分方便。当然,如果你要去比较远的地方,公共交通也很方便。

 

京都の公共交通は大きく分けると、3種類ある。市内の地下鉄(南北方向の烏丸線と東西方向の東西線)、電車(JR、私鉄など)、バス(市バスと私営の京都バス)だ。その他、タクシー、自家用車、バイク、自転車もある。留学生たちが一番利用しているのは自転車だ。京都市内、自転車30分の距離の範囲で、生活に関するものはすべてそろっているため、自転車はとても便利である。当然、もし遠いところに行きたければ、公共交通手段もとても便利である。

交通                                                                      京都车站

情報

投稿日: 2月 18, 2015 投稿者: カテゴリー: 中国, 交通、その他

ナビゲーション

2015年2月
« 1月   3月 »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Archives

