京都留学情報  by京都府  Information about studying abroad in Kyoto, Japan by Kyoto Prefecture

This blog is written by Friendship Ambassadors of Kyoto Prefecture. It is written from the perspective of exchange students, and by publishing it in both various languages and Japanese. We would like to give you information that will hopefully be useful if you are thinking about choosing Kyoto cultural capital of Japan, for your study abroad.

初参拜 / 初詣

京都大学 ヨウスト 中国 内モンゴル自治区出身

 

日本人每到新年一定要做的事之一就是去知名的神社和寺院去进行参拜,名为“初诣”,既一年中的第一次参拜神灵,且基本上都是一月一日的早晨去。我在今年元月一日的早晨去了家附近的北野天满宫。北野天满宫供奉着日本的学业之神菅原道直,所以有着大批的学生信众。

日本人は初詣をする習慣があります。年が明けてから初めて神社寺院などに参拝する行事を指すが、ほとんど人が元日に行くでしょう。私も元日の朝に家の近くの北野天満宮に初詣しました。北野天満宮の主祭神は菅原道真公で、学問の神様として多くの学生の信仰を集めています。

 

不出意料的人山人海。排了半个小时的队才得以上前做了二礼二拍一礼进行了参拜,并许下了希望学业能够精进的愿望。随后去买了护身符,希望保佑自己一年平安如意。看着人潮汹涌的护身符的售卖处不禁算了一下它这一天的收入,可不是得了,上千万日元啊,哈。

予想どおり参拝する人はいっぱいでした。並びに並んで、二礼二拍一礼して神様に学問に精進できるようにとお願いしました。参拝の後に御守りを買いました。ちょっと神様に失礼かもしれませんが、膨大な人の群れを見て思わず御守りの売上げだけでも何千万円あるでしょうと計算してしまいました(笑)。

イベント写真①

イベント写真②

コメントを残す

情報

投稿日: 3月 14, 2014 投稿者: カテゴリー: Events イベント, 中国

ナビゲーション

2014年3月
« 2月   4月 »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

